Do they know it´s Christmas time?

Team Seefried and succevo support the “Atelier 313” Theater in Sofia.

It has been a tradition for many years at Team Seefried Group and succevo to launch our own helpcentive campaign at the end of the year in order to bring joy to those in need. After renovating a refugee home in Munich last year, we will be running our Christmas helpcentive this year in Sofia, where one of our offices is situated.

This time we have chosen the “Atelier 313” Theater in distinct Krasna poljana, managed by stage director Peter Pashov. The theater is run by young, dedicated actors and is located in one of the poorest areas in the city of Sofia. Regardless of its popularity, the theater is poorly equipped, and is in desperate need of renovation. Therefore, on December the 8th 2017 our team of 17 employees in Sofia, is going to roll up their sleeves and collaborate in the renovation and improvement of its infrastructure.

Just like last year, motivated to support a noble cause, we are going to be hammering, drilling, assembling, painting, repairing, tidying, cleaning, polishing and waste disposing. To make sure everything goes to plan, we have precisely analyzed and discussed in advance with the responsible people onsite, to determine which areas need our help the most.

As a response to our support, the actors are donating their time to perform in Bulgarian orphanages and children’s hospitals, both at Christmas and throughout the new year.

http://www.atelie313.com/forme.html

2017-12-05T11:33:31+00:00 23.11.2017|Helpcentives, Team Seefried Group|

Do they know it´s Christmas time?

/, Team Seefried Group/Do they know it´s Christmas time?

Do they know it´s Christmas time?

Team Seefried und succevo unterstützen das Theater Atelier 313 in Sofia.

Es ist schon seit vielen Jahren Tradition bei der Team Seefried Group und succevo, zum Jahresende eine eigene Helpcentive-Aktion durchzuführen, um Hilfsbedürftigen rechtzeitig zum Fest der Liebe ein wenig Freude zu schenken. Nachdem wir letztes Jahr eine Geflüchtetenunterkunft in München renoviert haben, werden wir unser Weihnachts-Helpcentive dieses Jahr an unserem Standort Sofia durchführen.

Hier fiel unsere Wahl auf das Kinder- und Jugendtheater „Atelier 313“ in Krasna poljana. Das Theater unter Leitung von Regisseur Peter Paschov liegt in einem der ärmsten Stadtteile Sofias und wird von jungen, engagierten Schauspielern betrieben. Trotz seiner Popularität ist es äußerst dürftig ausgestattet und seine Infrastruktur dringend renovierungsbedürftig.

Am 8. Dezember wird daher unser 17-köpfiges Team aus Sofia gemeinschaftlich die Ärmel hochkrempeln und vor Ort einen Beitrag zur Renovierung und Verschönerung des Theaters leisten. Wie jedes Jahr werden wir für die gute Sache hämmern, bohren, schrauben, streichen, reparieren, aufräumen, putzen und entsorgen. Um hier ins Schwarze zu treffen, haben wir im Vorfeld mit den Verantwortlichen vor Ort genau analysiert, in welchen Bereichen das Theater unsere Hilfe am dringendsten benötigt.

Im Gegenzug zu unserem Engagement ist das Theater bereit, nicht nur Wohltätigkeitsvorstellungen für Kinder zu Weihnachten, sondern sogar ganzjährig in bulgarischen Waisenheimen und Krankenhäusern anzubieten.

http://www.atelie313.com/forme.html

2017-12-05T11:32:45+00:00 21.11.2017|Helpcentives, Team Seefried Group|